Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Brian Hayden, Chief Executive Officer, Non-Voting
Edward Elder, President
Phillip Tridico, Vice President
Matthew Schulte, Treasurer, Non-Voting
Casie Colalella, Secretary, Non-Voting
Cheryl Leydig, Interim Board Secretary, Non-Voting
Joseph Askar, Solicitor, Non-Voting
Judy Garbinski, Trustee
Jayne Lingenfelder, Trustee
Tom Dorsey, Trustee
Chester Thompson, Trustee
Steve Robinson, Trustee


PA Cyber's Board of Trustees public meeting is held on the third Monday of each month. The meeting starts at 4:30pm and is held at 652 Midland Avenue, Midland, PA 15059. For additional information, contact Casie Colalella at


In order to provide transparency and accountability, PA Cyber maintains a separate website for information its Board of Trustees generates. This site allows users to review board agenda items and see what action trustees took, as well as look at archived documents from previous meetings.

In addition, the Pennsylvania Department of Education maintains a website with resources about cyber school governance, including applications, annual reports and regulations.